Roku: Disable “Are you still watching” Message

Roku 3

The Roku will ask “Are you still watching” if you are streaming video and have not used the remote for 4 hours. If you enjoy streaming video for a long time, this message can be an annoyance. The prompt does provide protection from using too much Internet bandwidth. Fortunately, you can enable or disable the “Are you still watching” message with these steps.

Read more